Law Clerks

Law Clerks

Zuber & Company LLP’s extensive roster of law clerks specialize in various practice areas relating to civil litigation law. Our team of law clerks provide the professional assistance required to a judge or licensed attorney in researching issues before the court.

Andrea Geddes
Law Clerk
ageddes@zubco.com
416.362.5005 x294

Nicole Paiva
Law Clerk
npaiva@zubco.com
416.362.5005 x227

Maureen Weber
Law Clerk
mweber@zubco.com
416.362.5005 x301

Roberta Lavalle
Law Clerk
RLavalle@zubco.com
416.362.5005 ext.296

Eva Chiapetta
Law Clerk
echiapetta@zubco.com
416.362.5005 x265

Jenna Gray
Law Clerk
jgray@zubco.com
416.362.5005 x234

Coleen Skynner
Law Clerk
cskynner@zubco.com
416.362.5005 x229

Gillian Wesley
Law Clerk
gwesley@zubco.com
416.362.5005 x258

Pamela Horvat
Law Clerk
phorvat@zubco.com
416.362.5005 x239

Ramona Vizitiu
Law Clerk
rvizitiu@zubco.com
416.362.5005 x298

Linda Di Tacchio
Law Clerk
lditacchio@zubco.com
416.362.5005 x255

Jasmini Mehta
Law Clerk
jmehta@zubco.com
416.362.5005 x243

Allison Walker
Law Clerk
awalker@zubco.com
416.362.5005 x235