Law Clerks

Law Clerks

Zuber & Company LLP’s extensive roster of law clerks specialize in various practice areas relating to civil litigation law. Our team of law clerks provide the professional assistance required to a judge or licensed attorney in researching issues before the court.

Corry Bates
Law Clerk
cbates@zubco.com
416.362.5005 x223

Andrea Geddes
Law Clerk
ageddes@zubco.com
416.362.5005 x294

Nicole Paiva
Law Clerk
npaiva@zubco.com
416.362.5005 x227

Allison Walker
Law Clerk
awalker@zubco.com
416.362.5005 x235

Eva Chiapetta
Law Clerk
echiapetta@zubco.com
416.362.5005 x265

Jenna Gray
Law Clerk
jgray@zubco.com
416.362.5005 x234

Amanda Persaud
Law Clerk
apersaud@zubco.com
416.362.5005 x248

Maureen Weber
Law Clerk
mweber@zubco.com
416.362.5005 x301

Kimberly de Melo
Law Clerk
kdemelo@zubco.com
416.362.5005 x236

Pamela Horvat
Law Clerk
phorvat@zubco.com
416.362.5005 x239

Coleen Skynner
Law Clerk
cskynner@zubco.com
416.362.5005 x229

Gillian Wesley
Law Clerk
gwesley@zubco.com
416.362.5005 x258

Linda Di Tacchio
Law Clerk
lditacchio@zubco.com
416.362.5005 x255

Jasmini Mehta
Law Clerk
jmehta@zubco.com
416.362.5005 x243

Ramona Vizitiu
Law Clerk
rvizitiu@zubco.com
416.362.5005 x298

Angela Zitoli
Law Clerk
azitoli@zubco.com
416.362.5005 x241