Law Clerks

Law Clerks

Zuber & Company LLP’s extensive roster of law clerks specialize in various practice areas relating to civil litigation law. Our team of law clerks provide the professional assistance required to a judge or licensed attorney in researching issues before the court.

Corry Bates
Law Clerk
cbates@zubco.com
416.362.5005 x223

Nesrine Rizkallah
Law Clerk
nrizkallah@zubco.com
416-362-5005 x227

Maureen Weber
Law Clerk
mweber@zubco.com
416.362.5005 x301

Linda Di Tacchio
Law Clerk
ldtacchio@zubco.com
416.362.5005 x255

Gina Smith
Law Clerk
gsmith@zubco.com
416.362.5005 x251

Gillian Wesley
Law Clerk
gwesley@zubco.com
416.362.5005 x258

Jenna Gray
Law Clerk
jgray@zubco.com
416.362.5005 x234

Ramona Vizitiu
Law Clerk
rvizitiu@zubco.com
416.362.5005 x298

Stella Zhang
Law Clerk
szhang@zubco.com
416.362.5005 x248

Pamela Horvat
Law Clerk
phorvat@zubco.com
416.362.5005 x239

Allison Walker
Law Clerk
awalker@zubco.com
416.362.5005 x235